Broker Check

Special Care Planners

Last Name

First Name

MassMutual eMail

City

ST

Phone Number

Baker

Dexter

dexterbaker@financialguide.com

Tallahassee

FL

8503206245

Devine

Robert

robertdevine@financialguide.com

Jacksonville

FL

9049972330

Fenster

Adam

afenster@financialguide.com

Fort Lauderdale

FL

9548736336

Hernandez

Hiram

hiramhernandez@mycoastalwealth.com

Miami

FL

7865254272

Lizardo

Tony

tlizardo@mycoastalwealth.com

West Palm Beach

FL

5612072300

Singer

Harlan

hsinger@financialguide.com

Ft Lauderdale

FL

9546899448

Smoak

Paula

psmoak@mycoastalwealth.com

Savannah

GA

9126951300

Sousou

Michael

msousou@mycoastalwealth.com

Orange Park

FL

9046210445

Strauss

Veronica

vstrauss@financialguide.com

Fort Lauderdale

FL

9546899528

Vasara

Veikko

vvasara@mycoastalwealth.com

Port Richey

FL

7273788569